Professional Development for K-5 Natural Resources Workshop

K-5 Natural Resources is a professional development opportunity for hands-on, experiential teaching and learning about natural resources.

Participate in 5 sessions to receive one credit and 4 different curricula.
Feb 2 – SD Ag in the Classroom (5 pm – 8 pm CT/ 4 pm – 7 pm MT)
Feb 9 – Project WET (5 pm – 8 pm CT/ 4 pm – 7 pm MT)
Feb 16 – Off (President’s Day)
Feb 23 – Project Learning Tree (5 pm – 8 pm CT/ 4 pm – 7 pm MT)
March 2 – Project WILD (5 pm – 8 pm CT/ 4 pm – 7 pm MT)
March 9 – Culminating All Project-palooza!* (5 pm – 9 pm CT/ 4 pm – 8 pm MT)

Questions? Contact Anne Lewis.

Complete the form below to register for the K-5 Natural Resources Professional Development opportunity.